mentoren

Mentoren schooljaar 2018/2019

Klas Naam e-mailadres
1mhv mevrouw Y. Boeken yboeken@jsgmaimonides.nl
mevrouw D. van den Bos dvandenbos@jsgmaimonides.nl 
mevoruw K. Valkenburg kvalkenburg@jsgmaimonides.nl 
2m de heer J. Koers jkoers@jsgmaimonides.nl
2hv de heer E. de Bruin edebruin@jsgmaimonides.nl 
mevrouw D. van den Bos dvandenbos@jsgmaimonides.nl
3m de heer J. Koers jkoers@jsgmaimonides.nl
3hv de heer A. Cortissos acortissos@jsgmaimonides.nl
4m de heer J. Jonk jjonk@jsgmaimonides.nl
4h mevrouw Y. Peeper ypeeper@jsgmaimonides.nl
4v mevrouw Y. Moshe ymoshe@jsgmaimonides.nl
5h mevrouw F. Rijxman frijxman@jsgmaimonides.nl
5v de heer W. Smidt wsmidt@jsgmaimonides.nl
6v mevrouw Y. Peeper ypeeper@jsgmaimonides.nl