mentoren

Mentoren schooljaar 2017/2018

 

Klas                 Naam                                                  e-mailadres                                        

Klas 1mhv        de heer drs. J. Camijn                          jcamijn@jsgmaimonides.nl       

Klas 2m            mevrouw Y. Walg                                 ywalg@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 2hv           de heer J. Koers                                   jkoers@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 3m            de heer D. Sumter                               dsumter@jsgmaimonides.nl         

Klas 3hv           de heer D. van den Berg                      dvandenberg@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 4m            mevrouw M. Zonneveld                        mzonneveld@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 4h             de heer drs. I. Joosten                         ijoosten@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 4v             de heer W. Smidt MA                            wsmidt@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 5h             mevrouw drs. Y. Peeper                       ypeeper@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 5v             mevrouw drs. F.J. Rijxman                    frijxman@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 6v             de heer ing. A.L. Cortissos                   acortissos@jsgmaimonides.nl