mentoren

Mentoren schooljaar 2016/2017

 

Klas                 Naam                                                  e-mailadres                                        

Klas 1mhv        de heer drs. J. Camijn                           jcamijn@jsgmaimonides.nl       

Klas 2m            de heer ir. drs. R. Knip                          rknip@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 2hv           de heer drs. L. Tjoelker                         ltjoelker@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 3m            de heer R. Vrancken BA                        rvrancken@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 3m            de heer J. Koers                                   jkoers@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 3hv           de heer ing. A.L. Cortissos                    acortissos@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 4m            mevrouw drs. F.J. Rijxman                   frijxman@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 4h             de heer W. Smidt MA                            wsmidt@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 4v             mevrouw A. van Haasteren MSc            avanhaasteren@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 4v             mevrouw drs. M.E. Broersma                cbroersma@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 5h             de heer drs. I. Joosten                          ijoosten@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 5v            mevrouw drs. Y. Peeper                         ypeeper@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 6v             mevrouw drs. F.J. Rijxman                   frijxman@jsgmaimonides.nl

Klas 6v             de heer dr. D.R. Pik                              drpik@jsgmaimonides.nl