mentoren

Mentoren/tutoren schooljaar 2019/2020

Klas Naam e-mailadres
1mhv de heer J. Hartman jhartman@jsgmaimonides.nl
mevrouw D. van den Bos dvandenbos@jsgmaimonides.nl 

2m mevrouw D. van den Bos dvandenbos@jsgmaimonides.nl
2hv mevrouw Z. Roozendaal zroozendaal@jsgmaimonides.nl 
mevrouw D. van den Bos dvandenbos@jsgmaimonides.nl
3m de heer J. Koers jkoers@jsgmaimonides.nl
3hv de heer K.J. Verweel kverweel@jsgmaimonides.nl
4m mevrouw Y. Peeper ypeeper@jsgmaimonides.nl
4h mevrouw Z. Roozendaal zroozendaal@jsgmaimonides.nl
4v de heer R. Bourdon rbourdon@jsgmaimonides.nl
5h mevrouw Y. Peeper ypeeper@jsgmaimonides.nl
5v mevrouw Y. Moshe ymoshe@jsgmaimonides.nl
6v de heer W. Smidt wsmidt@jsgmaimonides.nl